My Bubble Tea Addiction

I feel like this is getting out of hand.
If there was an Alcoholics Anonymous version for this, I’d probably need it.
Chatime Anonymous 
probably.

I have this need to satisfy my craving for a very sweet milk tea drink with black chewy, starchy balls that tastes soooo good.
Ugh.
I want a bubble tea drink now.

My favourite bubble tea chain store is Chatime and it is AH-MAY-ZINNNNGGG.
Super sweet and super guilty but I just gotta have it!
Right now, I have a Chatime drink about once every two weeks, sometimes even once a week.
Gosh, I need help, don’t I?
I’m gonna end up with diabetes sooner than later :O

It’ll probably drain my wallet too. One cup averages to about RM6, which is just under $2.
Make that abour 3-4 times a month and I spend like RM18-RM24 a month just on my cravings!
And right now, all this talk about Chatime and I want one :/
I don’t mind other chain stores too.
I’ll take Gong Cha and Ochado too!

Well, it’s past 11pm now so I’ll have to get my fix tomorrow 😛
In the meantime, here are some photos to make you (and me) hungry…

Camera 360

All that yummy pearls in that yummy milk tea. *slurp*

Photo0002

 

  IMG-20131221-WA0018

Camera 360

No, they aren’t all for me. Seriously…

Camera 360

Had a candlelight pizza-chatime party with some friends. Because why not?

*For those of you who don’t know Chatime I was referring to this

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

